Home
OFFICERS
LPGHP
PGHP
PHOTOS
COMMITTEES
CHAPTERS
History
DOWNLOADS
CHARITIES
AWARDS
GRAND REPS
MEMBERSHIP INFO
MONITOR/GUIDE
Officers for 2019 - 2020
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
M.E. GRAND HIGH PRIEST Barry Nightingale (6) barry@ncnfinancial.com
R.E. GRAND KING Nicholas A. Newby (29) newbyn@colorado.edu
R.E. GRAND SCRIBE Rick Haskell (60) pathwayshsl@comcast.net
R.E. GRAND TREASURER Grover Sardeson (29)... groversard@aol.com
R. E. Grand Treasurer Em Jerry Fenimore (1) jerryfenimore@comcast.net
R.E. GRAND SECRETARY Roy A. Snyder (42) roysec.ph148@gmail.com
R.E. GRAND CHAPLAIN Lyle Wilkes (38) lwilkes893@comcast.net
R.E. GRAND LECTURER Ralph Newby (6) ralphnewby@yahoo.com
E. GRAND CAPTAIN OF THE HOST Chad Rilling (34) ccrilling@msn.com
E. GRAND PRINCIPLE SOJOURNER Craig Fabec (6) Fabec58@gmail.com
E. GRAND ROYAL ARCH CAPTAIN Lee Miller (5) jlmwrite@gmail
E. GRAND MASTER OF THE 3RD VEIL Jered Minter (2) jeredminter@gmail.com
E. GRAND MASTER OF THE 2ND VEIL Jay Allen (29) jayallen303@yahoo.com
E. GRAND MASTER OF THE 1ST VEIL Umar Shabazz (2) umars4@hotmail.com
E. GRAND SENTINEL David Williams (8) dave@investorscf.com
E. GRAND MUSICIAN Robert C. Trezise (10)