Home
Officers
LPMIGM
Committees
Grand Reps
Councils
Awards
David Salberg Award
Downloads
GRAND OFFICERS 2019 - 2020
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
MI Grand Master Bruce J. Lawlor (7) b.lawlor@comcast.net
RI Dep.Grand Master Keith A. Benbow kabenbow@gmail.com
RI Grand Principal Conductor of the Work James C. Crenner james.crenner@yahoo.com
RI Grand Treasurer Grover Sardeson (2) groversard@aol.com
RI Grand Recorder Roy A. Snyder (25) rsnyder@brownandbigelow.com
Il Grand Lecturer Craig Fabec (6) fabec58@gmail.com
Il Grand Chaplain Michael Hessel edgeheat@aol.com
Il Grand Captain of the Guard Lyle Wilkes lwilkes893@comcast.net
Il Grand Principal Conductor of the Council Alan DeGeorge retgm1usn@aol.com
Il Grand Marshal Bruce Lawrence (1) bruce.e.lawrence@gmail.com
Il Grand Steward Lee Miller jlmwrite@gmail.com
Il Grand Herald Patrick Dey saintpatrick@gmail.com
Il Grand Sentinel Clinton (Rusty) Keithline k_autotop@msn.com
Il Grand Muscian Robert C. Tresize